contact us

e: info@farmtomarketbread.com 

t: 816-363-3198

address & locations

Farm to Market Bread Co.

5350 Speaker Road

Kansas City, Ks 66106

As a wholesale bakery, we don't sell bread out of our Crossroads location. Please visit one of our many grocery store partners to purchase our bread.

management team

Mark Friend

Founder & President

mark@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1006

Lori Buss

Accounting

lori@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1002

Syvenna Siebert

Director of Sales & Marketing

syvenna@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1003

John Friend

Vice President

john@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1004

Terry Euston

Sales Account Manager

terry@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1012

Esther Sparks

Packaging Manager

esther@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1009

Ben Orth

Driver Manager

ben@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1008

Tim Tilma

Production Manager

tim@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1007

Rachel Budke

Food Safety & R&D Manager

rachel@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1009

Subscribe for news & updates.

(Unfortunately we haven't figured out how to email the scent of fresh baked bread.)

Follow us:

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon