address & locations

Farm to Market Bread Co.

5350 Speaker Road

Kansas City, KS 66106

As a wholesale-only bakery, we don't sell bread out of our location. Please visit one of our many grocery store partners to purchase our bread, or place an order online.

contact us

email: info@farmtomarketbread.com 

telephone: 816-363-3198

Success! Message received.

5f036d16cb0214027478bbc0__GA_2599-p-800.

Photo by: Parker Anderson

management team

Mark Friend

Founder & President

mark@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1006

Lori Buss

Accounting

lori@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1002

Lindsay Pearce

VP of Sales & Marketing

lindsay@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1003

John Friend

Vice President

john@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1004

Terry Euston

Sales Account Manager

terry@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1012

Esther Sparks

Packaging Manager

esther@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1010

Rachel Budke

Food Safety and R&D Manager

rachel@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1009

Ben Orth

Driver Manager

ben@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1008

Tim Tilma

Production Manager

tim@farmtomarketbread.com

816-363-3198 x 1007